Date: November 23, 1996
Location: Oslo, Norway
Venue: Oslo Spectrum
Source: Audience
Generation: Unknown
Video Quality: B-
Audio Quality: A+/B(some places)

Filming Quality: A
# of discs: 2
Video format: PAL
Menus: Yes
Chapters: Yes

Length: 2:03:56


Overall Ratio: 26/40



This is a neverbefore seen show on DVD, converted by me and compiled by me!! I must say that I am very proud of the result of this one.. The filming on the DVD is very good, but as since this is ripped from a VHS from 1996, you cant really expect all that, but I must say it is good!!



Bad Seed (Jam)

So What

Creeping Death

Sad But True

Ain't My Bitch


Bleeding Me

King Nothing


Wasting My Hate

Bass and Guitar Doodle

Nothing Else Matters

Until it Sleeps

For Whom the Bell Tolls

Wherever I May Roam

Fade to Black (Cut a souple of seconds in the start)

Seek and Destroy

Battery Jam (Without SBD)

Fight Fire With Fire Jam

Last Caress

Master of Puppets (Short Version)

Enter Sandman (With Fake Accident)

Am I Evil?

Motorbreath (Half Video Cut)





Click "play" to see video! Don't see any "play"? Click HERE to download.